Focus Photography, Inc. | Weddings & Engagements | Los Angeles & Orange County

Okay, I have some serious Blog Catching up to do! Here we go…

Posted in Personal by Focus Photography, Inc. on May 6, 2009

I have been on the go lately (to say the least)!  I am usually really good about keeping up on my Blog Postings – However, I have been all over lately… Took some time off for fun with my girls in Palm Springs (won’t be posting those photos -lol!) Spent some time up in San Francisco before shooting a wedding with Caitlin in Beautiful Sonoma.  Planning a trip to Barcelona next month, and well, I could keep going, but I will just get to posting!  Enjoy everyone 🙂 XOXOXO – J.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. caitlin said, on May 7, 2009 at 7:59 am

    I had fun with you in the Bay Area!! Can’t wait to see you again in like 3 weeks!! haha. Wish I was going to Barcelona with you :-/ bummer!


Leave a Reply

