Focus Photography, Inc. | Weddings & Engagements | Los Angeles & Orange County

The Wedding Salon was AMAZING.

Posted in Networking by Focus Photography, Inc. on September 24, 2009

Just wanted to post a couple of my favorite shots from the Wedding Salon Bridal Show from last week…  This was my first Bridal Show and I am so happy I decided to participate!  The other vendors were super nice and it was a great meeting so many brides with such great style!  Candice from Dolcissima was on the team that put the show on and everything looked great – I was the show photographer, which was super fun… So many great things to photograph – The Monique Lhuillier Dresses were to DIE FOR!   I have to say a special thank you to Jen at Jen K Floral Designs for putting a beautiful tree together for my booth – Brides were literally stopping to take pictures of this tree!  It made my little space that much better 🙂  Thanks Jen for being such an artist 😉  Also have to thank my two beautiful assistants/friends that helped me out when I was running around like crazy (literally).  Thanks Caitlin and Alex!!  I love you two!!

0892_TWS_C01000182_TWS_C01000533_TWS_C01000735_TWS_C01000736_TWS_C01000929_TWS_C0100

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Candice said, on September 24, 2009 at 10:30 pm

    Yes! So glad everything worked out for you – the pics are FAB {of course!} 🙂

  2. Brooke said, on September 24, 2009 at 11:01 pm

    Awesome! Glad it turned out so well. I was getting FB comments all day from C, Jen, etc about your fantastic lil’ photo display. Hehe. Happy our big day could help showcase your AMAZING talent! XO

  3. caitlin said, on September 26, 2009 at 5:50 am

    you are sooo welcome janel! 🙂 your booth looked AMAZZZING, hehe 🙂 and yes, love the flowers by Jen…gorgeous!

  4. LYNN said, on September 26, 2009 at 2:45 pm

    Now everyone knows what we know…. you are an AMAZING PHOTOGRAPHER Loved all the pictures


Leave a Reply

