Focus Photography, Inc. | Weddings & Engagements | Los Angeles & Orange County

Kat & Will Tie The Knot… Malibu, Los Angeles

Posted in Weddings by Focus Photography, Inc. on March 5, 2010

I know everyone has read my postings time and time again bragging about how lucky I am to have the most awesome clients ever.  Well, here I go again – Kat & Will are two people that I immediately hit it off with – Kat just completely “got me” we had that the same ideas and understood eachother’s style (kat is an amazing graphic artist) and, well… it was just a pleasure to be their photographer.  I will stop there before I start sounding like a big sap.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. connieMchung said, on March 7, 2010 at 9:06 pm

    awesome shots janel! Always a blast shooting with you. Hope to see you at wppi!

  2. janelconlan said, on March 7, 2010 at 9:17 pm

    Hey Connie! Thanks… you are the best! I will be there Monday and Tuesday~ I didn’t know you were going! Call me and we can meet up for a drink!!


Leave a Reply

