Focus Photography, Inc. | Weddings & Engagements | Los Angeles & Orange County

Gone to WPPI – in beautiful (well kind of in its own way) LAS VEGAS (whooo hooo) – Be back Wednesday, March 10th!

Posted in Networking, Personal, Photo Session, Uncategorized by Focus Photography, Inc. on March 8, 2010

Hey everyone… just thought I would keep everyone posted.  I will be Las Vegas having no fun at all (just kidding) at the annual photography convention know as WPPI.  I will be checking my email regularly but please be patient as I will most likely be running around like crazy until I come home Wednesday.  Just in case anyone was wondering why I am not answering my phone or returning phone in the timely manner that I prefer.  See/talk to everyone soon~  Have a wonderful week 🙂

Leave a Reply

